spacer

Staff


Conception, scientific responsibility
Julia Kursell kursell@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Henning Schmidgen schmidg@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Sandra Pravica pravica@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Christian Reiß creiss@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Viola van Beek vbeek@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de

Electronic data representation
Dirk Wintergrün (IT Dept.)
dwinter@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Robert Casties (IT Dept.)
casties@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Michael Behr behr@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Tessa Dunkel tdunkel@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Matthias Flaig mflaig@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de
Sarah Waterfeld swaterfeld@mpiwg-berlin.mpg.de


The production team of the Virtual Laboratory, spring 2007

Special thanks to the former members of the staff

Sven Dierig (Project Founder, Scientific Concept) and
Jörg Kantel (Project Founder, IT Concept & Programming)

Philipp von Hilgers, Britta Lange, Björn Brüsch, Katrin Solhdju, Philipp Felsch, Peter Geimer, Julia Voss, and Margarete Vöhringer (Scientific Staff)

Rafael Ventura, Lukas Wedemeyer, Luise Wiedmann, Kaja Kruse, Romila Storjohann, David Pachali, Philipp Messner, Robert Meunier, Harald Kliems, Arno Simons, Mirjam Lewin, Frank Meyer, Zoe Schlepfer, Stephanie Giese, Daniel Mätzschker, Novina Göhlsdorf, Dennis Meyhoff Brink, Simone Kucher, Constanze Lehmann, Viktoria Tkaczyk, Merle Oberhäuser, Anja Walther, and Sven Kleine (Students Team)

Bastian Rietdorf (Webmaster), Sean P. Floyd (Frontier Programming), Gabriele Kantel (Animations), Thomas von Mandel and Christian Berndt (Web Site Prototype)